Term Dates

St Columba's School Term Dates 2021

Term 1 2021

 Thursday 28th January 2020 - Thursday 1st April 2020

Term 2 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June 

Term 3 2021

Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September

Term 4 2021

Tuesday 5th October - Wednesday 15th December

Public Holidays 2021

Australia Day - Tuesday 26th January 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April

ANZAC Day - Sunday 25th April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 14 June 2021

Labour Day - Monday 4th October 2021

38 Forbes Street
Yeoval NSW 2868

Phone: 02 6846 4205