Our school's curriculum is carefully designed and aligns with the New South Wales Education Standards Authority (NESA) standards, guidelines from the Catholic Education Diocese, and insights and experience from our dedicated teaching staff.

The curriculum is structured into four major stages to ensure a seamless educational journey. These stages include Early Stage 1 (Kindergarten), Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2), Stage 2 (Years 3 & 4), and Stage 3 (Years 5 & 6). Each stage has specific learning requirements as outlined by NESA.

Our curriculum covers six fundamental areas of learning to provide a well-rounded education. These areas include English, Mathematics, Science & Technology, Human Society and Its Environment (HSIE), Creative Arts, and Personal Development, Health, and Physical Education (PDHPE).